2016 Track & Field Results

Links to results pages for each meet:

Day Date Meet Home/Away
Mon.Tues. Mar. 21Mar. 22 UCM Results
Kearney Quad Results
AwayAway
Thurs. Mar. 31 Chillicothe Away
Wed. Apr. 6 ESMS Home Meet Home
Fri. Apr. 8 Kearney Classic Results Away
Tues. Apr. 12 ESMS Invitational Home
Thurs. Apr. 14 92 Highway Results Home
Wed. Apr. 20 ESMS Home Meet Home
Fri. Apr. 22 Mineral Water Classic Results Home
Tues. Apr. 26 Platte County Inivitational Results Away
Fri. Apr. 29 Oak Grove Away
Fri. May 6 MRVC West Conference Away
Sat. May 14 Class 4 District 8 Results Away
Sat. May 21 Class 4 Sectional 4  Away
Fri. May 27 State @Jefferson City HS Away
Sat. May 28 State @Jefferson City HS Away